Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

297 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dry eye treatment
Jeff M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great customer service, great staff and doctors.
Gerald M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Eye infection treated proffesionaly
Forest B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Awesome people and place! Always helpful and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend this place!
Wesley J.
Submitted 07/21/21
staff and doctors were awesome!
Ruth M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great from the check in to check out , was very impressed with the Doctor and his tremendous knowledge , will highly recommend
Ming-Xiu L.
Submitted 07/19/21
The lenses work much better this time. The follow up appointment was on time, no delay. The technician was efficient and friendly. Please keep up the good work.
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Professional staff. Doc was very upfront while discussing my condition.
Ann C.
Submitted 07/14/21
As a new contact lens wearer, I thought I had lost a contact in my eye. I was afraid to go to urgent care since having an eye specialist there would be unilkely. I called Dr. Tachau and he came back to his office on a Friday evening to do a thorough exam and allay my fears. Although I just moved to Santa Fe and was not a regular patient, he and his associates responded quickly to my distress call and solved the problem. I am looking forward to a long and positive association with Dr. Tachau and his group.
William P.
Submitted 07/13/21
As usual, Dr. Thibodeaux and his staff were very professional, well organized and we’re ready for me when I arrived for my annual appointment. If you are looking for a truly professional organization then you would be well-off trying Accent Vision.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. T provided a very in-depth eye exam with a complete explanation of my eye conditons. He is very knowledgeable and explains things well.Dr. T is the best!
Craig C.
Submitted 07/09/21
After sensing something in my left eye, I called for an appointment and was relieved that Dr. Tachau was able to see me the same day. He spent time with several approaches, which worked for me.
William P.
Submitted 07/01/21
The exam was very professional and reviewed issues with me
Robert K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. "T" and Joe (optician) and the entire staff are simply awesome.
D B O.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Is great, mask mandate pushed by staff. Receptionist was rude and not well spoken!
Anthony P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Had good experience it was fast and staff were great
Anne D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Staff was on time & caring. Procedures were explained as we proceeded. Dr. T is the only funny optometrist I know!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Efficient office
Mary Ellen K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Terrific doctor. He saved my eyesight
Tienne B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great staff and service. I highly recommend Accent Vision.