Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

423 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
Submitted 01/16/22
Friendly and accommodating staff
Brandon C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Geat!
Roland P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good & friendly front desk. Modern equipment and doctor who cared about the patient.
Samantha L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Tachau is so nice and the practice fit me in quickly for a prescription correction when my glasses didn’t feel quite right. Everyone associated with the practice was very friendly. However I would fill your prescription at a different glasses store. I experienced rude and frustrating interactions with one of the folks in the attached glasses shop.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 01/11/22
I totally enjoyed my visit today. From the time I arrived the staff greeted me and was very pleasant throughout my visit. Dr. Paul did a great of explaining everything that he did during my examination. I felt very comfortable asking any questions I had. I highly recommend for anyone needing eye care service.
Kevin M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Best I’ve ever worked with. Amazing technology
Jamie V.
Submitted 01/10/22
I drive in from Albuquerque to get treated by Dr. Thidodeaux . His expertise are stellar and he's an affable gentleman. His staff are pleasant and knowledgeable.
James R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Staff was skillful and thorough - the exam Dr Tachau gave me was meticulous
Desiree A.
Submitted 01/02/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Tachau and his associates. They show a great amount of care to myself and my family. They always have our best interests at heart. Thank you!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/01/22
Always professional and helpful
Sandra R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Always a positive experience.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always a good one
Luther D.
Submitted 12/25/21
Timely, friendly and proficient. We have used Dr. Thibodeaux for many years.
Mae L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly and VVM professional
John G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Professional and prompt
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Thibodeaux is thorough and friendly. I trust him with my eyes.
Paula R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Need an emergency appointment, was able to schedule same day! Thank you
Dene C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Love the newer office space. Your time there just flows easily and efficient.
Bani C.
Submitted 12/17/21
I can’t express in words the high confidence and trust I feel in Dr Thibodeaux in his treatment & oversight of my eye health! He’s very professional & top of his field medically but he also has a great sense of humor that alleviates stress! He listens to my experiences closely & I seldom find this combination of expertise & ‘bedside manner’ in other doctors. Thanks for the opportunity to provide this feedback!
Amber H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Fantastic doctor, he is the only one I trust with my eyes