Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

173 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone in the office is extremely professional! I always feel well taken care of during my visits.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very efficient
James K.
Submitted 06/02/20
An urgent visit. I was seen hours after I called and both the staff and Dr. Thibodeaux we’re extremely professional, kind and personable.
Ann W.
Submitted 05/27/20
I was seen quickly and my appointment went smoothly.
Noah B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Tachau and the staff are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful and have an incredible office space. Highly recommend.
David W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Safe, efficient, friendly, professional, & successful!
Jill A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Professional Staff- I love Dr. T. he is the best!!
Miguelina R.
Submitted 05/17/20
So far the experience was exquisite. The Dr. , assistants, and techs new what they were doing. But the prove it's in the pudding. I'll write rest of review when I get my glasses. Thanks
Natalie B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Grateful that Dr Tachau got me in same-day for my eye emergency. Thank you!
Heidi V.
Submitted 05/14/20
Was able to see Dr. Thibodeaux on short notice for a new problem. They have a good system set up to minimize contact and they take your temp before entering the building.
Joe W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Wonderful treatment, great prescription!
Marcos M.
Submitted 04/14/20
I cannot thank Dr. Tachau and his staff enough. They are gracious, professional, and courteous. I am happy to be a patient with them and would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you!
Elias C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Thank you for seeing me at this time. My experience was excellent and informative. Doctor and staff were professional and courteous.
John J.
Submitted 03/16/20
As always, the staff was helpful and friendly. The doctor is very knowledgeable in his field. I love his new office.
Amiera Z.
Submitted 03/13/20
They are wonderful and very nice
Lorenzo O.
Submitted 03/10/20
Friendly professional services provided by all staff
Hope L.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very good experience. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Again a good exam and Dr visit and overall good experience.
Teresa G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent and thorough exam. I'm impressed by the level of professionalism at this practice, beyond the exam the experience in the optical shop was outstanding. Both the manager and another technician provided excellent consultation and assistance with a frame selection.
Josephine S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Wonderful customer service!