Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

224 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene C.
Submitted 11/25/20
The visit was thorough and professional with mutual respect between patient and staff.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very thorough exam and friendly, professionalism all the way.
Nora Jean S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Always the best customer service in this office!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Thibodeaux know what he is doing. He was able to get the right prescription for my eye when 2 other eye specialist couldn't. Great experience, professional, top notch!!!! the staff are friendly and make me feel welcome. highly Recommend!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly and competent staff with a great examination experience. I highly recommend this well thought out vision center. By the way, after the exam you can purchase your glasses, expertly fitted, right on the premises.
Amber H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Thibodeaux is always great! Best eye doctor I have ever had.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional, friendly, spotless clean and nice music :)
Linda H.
Submitted 10/30/20
He was funny, thoughtful and very kind. I enjoyed my visit
Maria W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Professional and efficient.
Steven C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. T and his staff are terrific! My hubby and I came together. The technician's I had were Helen and Jonathan... they were great! Dr. T listened to our concerns and clearly explained what he believed was the best course of action.
Gerard M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Thibodeau is a fantastic eye doctor! He always goes the extra mile to make sure my vision is as sharp as possible. I really appreciate that about him and his staff.
Robin H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Terrific
James P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very professional as always. Glad to know my 70 yr. old eyes are still healthy.
RaeAnn B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Super! Great staff and knowledgeable friendly competent doctors!
William H.
Submitted 09/26/20
Professional, personal, courteous and effective. As always.
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Fast, efficient
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Tachau for years and grateful for the good care. He also always has a positive attitude and will always answer questions.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/22/20
I needed an issue with my eye checked immediately. I was in to see a doctor 40 minutes later. The doctors here are very knowledgeable and thorough. I never feel rushed through and always have my questions answered. This is a very professional office with excellent ophthalmologists.
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/14/20
The visit was a pleasant experience with very friendly people.
Emily E.
Submitted 09/11/20
Appreciative that I was put into the schedule on an emergency basis - problem resolved that day. Many thanks!