Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

354 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annabelle V.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr.Thibodeaux is very professional and he explained everything thoroughly. Best eye doctor I’ve had.
Sherida P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. T and the techs were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Wanda B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always a good experience.
Sharon P.
Submitted 10/19/21
My visit was thorough and on time. And I felt all of my questions were answered and medical needs met. Staff very pleasant
Frederick E.
Submitted 10/19/21
Exam, treatment, and advice was excellent as usual...just like the last 32 years.
Kevin G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Awesome doctor
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional and informative visit
Sammy A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent Service!!
Paul D.
Submitted 10/09/21
Awesome
Dewey S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional and fun.
Edward V.
Submitted 10/07/21
Awesome!! always explains All my questions!!
Gloria O.
Submitted 10/06/21
I would refer others to accent vision. The Dr. and staff are very knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly.
James N.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a great experience!! Dr. Thibodeaux and staff are excellent!
Riley M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Tachau was great, however the shop was horrible and for that I am only giving 3 stars. It was my daughters first time for glasses, they had a small selection and the women helping us was no help at all. I was very disappointed as this should be made exciting for a young child.
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/29/21
I have experienced excellent service, recommendations, and referrals for many years.
Bethany M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Second time here. Very nice offices. Doctor is always very friendly and has good communication. Front desk staff and staff in general seems unhappy/unfriendly. Tech did not give me informed consent about the cost of eye images. Optical department went easy this time, again, just not very friendly. Stressed? Not liking your job? Idk, but I will return since docs are nice & supportive, and I found good frames. Have gone to a couple other places and this one is best.
Elizaida M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always excellent service w/staff & Dr T
Donna R.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Thibodeaux is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Also very respectful of patients and staff. Always a pleasure to see him for an eye examine.
Virginia C.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff and Dr. D.Thibodeaux,OD are the most knowledgeable and have the most technologically equipped office I know. I trust my eyes to the experts.
Mary W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr was very thorough and explained where all he was doing. His Tech was also wonderful and pleasant to talk to.