How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

190 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill N.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very professional office staff and super friendly and helpful. Dr. Thibodaux is the best and so great with my awful vision. Takes his time to explain and answer all my questions.
Diana L.
Submitted 07/23/20
I always feel good whenever I see Dr. Thibodeaux!! He is one of my favorite Doctor! He is very knowledgeable and his staff are welcoming‼️ A 5 star rating‼️ Diana Lautens
Pamela R.
Submitted 07/22/20
The COVID-19 protocols were evident and efficient Masks all around. Lots of surface cleaning. A tech with a spray bottle and wipes was ready to take over the exam room as soon as I left.
Diana S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have confidence in Dr Thibodeaux. He explains things clearly and thoroughly.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Tachau and staff are very professional and friendly. Visit was excellent.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Thanks to Accent for a great visit. Covid protocols were in place and I felt comfortable during my appointment, as well as shopping for glasses.
Brice G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional Great Staff Five plus Stars
Anne U.
Submitted 06/24/20
Staff and doctor were very thorough, professional, and also easy to talk to. I'm glad my friend recommended Accent Vision to me.
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great attention and care.
Jordan P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Thibodeaux is a great guy
Dawn T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great experience all around!
Thomas V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Everyone in office are great,
Rosemary M.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the eye doctor. I feel got the best customer service care.
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everyone as usual very professional.
Penny S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Even in these difficult times Dr. Thibodeaux's office was clean, calm and the care was consistent with my expectations. Gabby assisted me with getting new glasses made. She had good ideas about frames and did not confuse me with too many choices. She was also quick with paper work and the glasses were ready much sooner than I had expected!
Nazario R.
Submitted 06/09/20
The staff and Dr. were verify good and explained what was going on throughout the appointment
Sheila G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone in the office is extremely professional! I always feel well taken care of during my visits.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very efficient
James K.
Submitted 06/02/20
An urgent visit. I was seen hours after I called and both the staff and Dr. Thibodeaux we’re extremely professional, kind and personable.