Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

154 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Wonderful customer service!
Hope D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Overall good experience. Appreciated the more detailed explanations for my eye issues as well as options for contacts and glasses. The wait to be seen was a bit long and it would be great to have coat and purse hooks in each of the rooms I needed to visit for my exam. I appreciated that the optical shop now carries more options for women with narrow faces!
Victor O.
Submitted 02/20/20
I feel thankful to be treated by a group of knowledgeable and compassionate professionals.
Wendy Z.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Taschau and staff are excellent. Informative, genuine and professional.
Magdalena S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. My wait time in the lobby was minimal. Thank you for valuing my time.
Roberta C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Thank you for your patience, expertise, and knowledge of my specific issue. Professionalism is overwhelmingly top rate.
Rubina L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. T is awesome
James V.
Submitted 02/04/20
Fifteen years in Santa Fe, and this is by far the most capable and friendly optometric group.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/29/20
I had a great experience as a new patient. The staff was friendly and courteous and Dr. Tachau was wonderful. I feel confident that my eye care is first rate.
Gerald V.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Thibodeaux is always through, highly qualified, provides clear, consise, and understandable care. All with a great bedside manner! I highly recommend Dr. Thibodeaux for all your eye care needs.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very satisfactory, everyone very polite and helpful.
Daniel N.
Submitted 01/24/20
All the staff was helpful and explained the procedure as we went along. The exam was quick and thorough. I highly recommend this office.
Noah G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great patient care!
Carmella R.
Submitted 01/13/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Tachau for near 37 years. He is thorough in all the tests I require and always pleasant. His staff is also courteous and knowledgeable!
Gail R.
Submitted 01/12/20
5 Stars are too few. I give him 10 stars!
David B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great Service
Alan W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great
Janet M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Best costumer servic.
Matthew F.
Submitted 12/24/19
The exam was excellent. Dr T is very personable and he explains and informs throughout the exam as did the tech. My only gripe is having the fill out the same paperwork I did on the last visit- this should be kept on a database.
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Thibodeaux was very through in my examination and explained what was going on with the problems I was having after cataract surgery. I had eye surgery at Eye Assocatates and for months kept getting a run around and denial any problem persisted after eye surgery. I went to Accent Vision for a second option and was relied to finally get my condition verified and prescribed the right treatment.