Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

560 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Thibodeaux and his whole team are friendly and very knowledgeable. They have been there for me in my battle with dry eyes. I highly recommend this practice.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/19/22
great as always
Teresita H.
Submitted 05/18/22
The wait to see the doctor was not too long. I feel confident in Dr. Thibodeaux's knowledge about what's best for my vision needs.
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Thorough, quick, professional, accurate, and pleasant doctor and staff.
Karen T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Tachau is the best! Service was excellent.
Leslie H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Thibodeaux has been caring for my glaucoma and seeing me through cataract extractions and SLT treatments for 13 years now. I have a high opinion of his expertise and of Accent on Vision in general.
Gene N.
Submitted 05/17/22
Had very thorough eye exam.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent staff and optometrist loved my experience
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/16/22
I’d give a 5 but the wait time was over an hour, not the usual experience
Mary Ellen K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Saved my vision. Terrific practice
Annabelle V.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional, clean environment! Keep up the great work!!
Carlos S.
Submitted 05/12/22
I missed my appointment
Adilene R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very caring staff. Doctor was thorough and explained everything well. Everyone was approachable and kind.
David P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Ben E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Super
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Had to wait an extra 20 or 30 minutes past my scheduled appointment but appreciate that Dr. Thibodeaux takes his time with each patient.
Pamela P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Took longer than expected but everything else was great.
Hope B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Lovely staff and experience from start to finish. Thanks!
Joanna N.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Thibodeaux cares about his patients’ eye health. He makes sure that my eye medicine is doing it’s job. If not, he recommends a new medicine or new eye therapy. Dr Thibodeaux is the best eye doctor in Santa Fe!
Cremilce B.
Submitted 04/28/22
I’m very happy ! It was perfect!