Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

113 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Tachau is very knowledgeable, interested in his patients and very pleasant!
James E.
Submitted 11/08/19
He put my mind at ease over a recient change in my vision.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 11/08/19
I find it EXTREMELY ANNOYING to get these surveys every time I go anywhere. If I had problem you would definitely hear about it.
Stephen Q.
Submitted 11/08/19
Explains everything about the health of the eyes. Patience. Pleasant. Have the ability to put one to ease. And fantastic about arranging a sign language interpreter!! Thanks!
Richard L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent as always.
Pamela R.
Submitted 11/05/19
My annual checkup was thorough and efficient. Thanks.
Gerald W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Not sure how many years I’ve been a patient of Dr Thibodeaux but every year the knowledgeable and professional service that he and his staff provide has only gotten better.
Eileen L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always professional and thorough. Great care.
James M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Doctor Thibodeaux is much appreciated by this dry humored, formerly dry eyed, guy! Dr. Dwight "installed" OK, *inserted (*sounds better, though I'm not entirely sure), punctal plugs, punctually, on both sides. The procedure was absent bad tears (surprisingly painless). Punctal plugs have monumentally assisted in tear production (sadly lacking otherwise). The procedure has however resulted in my reduced attendance at decidedly sad/tragic, Santa Fe art films, "designed" to dramatically produce tears (not otherwise possible). Much Appreciated, Jamie McLaren (+15 years w/Accent on Vision)
Robert B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent experience, informed staff and Dr. was the best. Bob Burke 10/25/19.
Mindy T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Been going to Dr. Tachau for years. He's always available in case of an emergency and always takes his time to make sure everything is alright!
Carol W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Tests that were needed were well explained, and the evaluation from the exams were defined in detail by the Dr.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Tachau and his staff were very nice and thorough.
Mark F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great!
Susanne S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Professional, knowledgeable staff, and an office with state-of-the-art equipment are a winning combination. Dr. Thibodeaux is personable and provides excellent care treating a range of eye issues. I trust him completely.
Lysa D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Thibodeaux is thorough, professional and personable. Always have a great experience at my visits.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great service
Cheryl T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, listened to my needs and met them. Great experience- I recommend to all my friends.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Thibodeau always gives good, honest advice.
George C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very satisfying and reassuring.