Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

141 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmella R.
Submitted 01/13/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Tachau for near 37 years. He is thorough in all the tests I require and always pleasant. His staff is also courteous and knowledgeable!
Gail R.
Submitted 01/12/20
5 Stars are too few. I give him 10 stars!
David B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great Service
Alan W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great
Janet M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Best costumer servic.
Matthew F.
Submitted 12/24/19
The exam was excellent. Dr T is very personable and he explains and informs throughout the exam as did the tech. My only gripe is having the fill out the same paperwork I did on the last visit- this should be kept on a database.
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Thibodeaux was very through in my examination and explained what was going on with the problems I was having after cataract surgery. I had eye surgery at Eye Assocatates and for months kept getting a run around and denial any problem persisted after eye surgery. I went to Accent Vision for a second option and was relied to finally get my condition verified and prescribed the right treatment.
Virginia G.
Submitted 12/21/19
Ten days before this appointment, I had a laser treatment with a different doctor. I had some concerns following it and was able to be worked in with Dr. Thibodeaux, who is my regular optometric physician. He listened carefully, examined my eye thoroughly, and was sympathetic to my concerns. I'm really lucky to have found this physician who is so knowledgeable, so supportive, and so funny!
Victor A.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Thibodeaux is wise, accessible, and easy to relate to. I would gladly recommend him to friends. It's a pleasure visiting with him.
Tyra S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Thibidoux has been my opthomologist for 25 years - always professional, always listens, always takes time with his patients! One of the best Dr. I have!!!
Jasmine L.
Submitted 12/18/19
He was an amazing Doctor. He reassured me on a condition I have. Great person. Also, the eye tech. Was lovely. She was super friendly and knew the equipment well, explained everything before.
Danyelle S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Thibodeaux is very thorough, always takes his time answering any questions I have, and after many years of trusting him with my eye care, I feel very well taken care of. I look forward to many more years of excellent eye care. Dany (Danyelle) Scott
Rafael M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very thorough examination and courteous staff.
Juanita D.
Submitted 12/17/19
This is the second time I have had an eye emergency and both times they have been able to quickly work me in their busy schedule. Great service and staff.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/15/19
I was seen on time. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Nourollah K.
Submitted 12/15/19
Fast and great job on my eyes.
Kay M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I highly recommend Dr. Tachau. I have a difficult time finding contact lenses that fit my eyes and correct my very poor vision. Dr. Tachau has been very patient with my case and has gone the extra mile to find a solution.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/11/19
This is the 3rd visit for my annual eye exam with Dr. Thibodeaux and have always found it a pleasant experience. The staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was a very good experience, did not wait very long, I was taken care of in very respectful manner.
Shirley L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Thorough & caring