Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

160 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John J.
Submitted 03/16/20
As always, the staff was helpful and friendly. The doctor is very knowledgeable in his field. I love his new office.
Amiera Z.
Submitted 03/13/20
They are wonderful and very nice
Lorenzo O.
Submitted 03/10/20
Friendly professional services provided by all staff
Hope L.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very good experience. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Again a good exam and Dr visit and overall good experience.
Teresa G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent and thorough exam. I'm impressed by the level of professionalism at this practice, beyond the exam the experience in the optical shop was outstanding. Both the manager and another technician provided excellent consultation and assistance with a frame selection.
Josephine S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Wonderful customer service!
Hope D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Overall good experience. Appreciated the more detailed explanations for my eye issues as well as options for contacts and glasses. The wait to be seen was a bit long and it would be great to have coat and purse hooks in each of the rooms I needed to visit for my exam. I appreciated that the optical shop now carries more options for women with narrow faces!
Victor O.
Submitted 02/20/20
I feel thankful to be treated by a group of knowledgeable and compassionate professionals.
Wendy Z.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Taschau and staff are excellent. Informative, genuine and professional.
Magdalena S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. My wait time in the lobby was minimal. Thank you for valuing my time.
Roberta C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Thank you for your patience, expertise, and knowledge of my specific issue. Professionalism is overwhelmingly top rate.
Rubina L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. T is awesome
James V.
Submitted 02/04/20
Fifteen years in Santa Fe, and this is by far the most capable and friendly optometric group.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/29/20
I had a great experience as a new patient. The staff was friendly and courteous and Dr. Tachau was wonderful. I feel confident that my eye care is first rate.
Gerald V.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Thibodeaux is always through, highly qualified, provides clear, consise, and understandable care. All with a great bedside manner! I highly recommend Dr. Thibodeaux for all your eye care needs.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very satisfactory, everyone very polite and helpful.
Daniel N.
Submitted 01/24/20
All the staff was helpful and explained the procedure as we went along. The exam was quick and thorough. I highly recommend this office.
Noah G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great patient care!
Carmella R.
Submitted 01/13/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Tachau for near 37 years. He is thorough in all the tests I require and always pleasant. His staff is also courteous and knowledgeable!