How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

216 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Professional and efficient.
Steven C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. T and his staff are terrific! My hubby and I came together. The technician's I had were Helen and Jonathan... they were great! Dr. T listened to our concerns and clearly explained what he believed was the best course of action.
Gerard M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Thibodeau is a fantastic eye doctor! He always goes the extra mile to make sure my vision is as sharp as possible. I really appreciate that about him and his staff.
Robin H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Terrific
James P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very professional as always. Glad to know my 70 yr. old eyes are still healthy.
RaeAnn B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Super! Great staff and knowledgeable friendly competent doctors!
William H.
Submitted 09/26/20
Professional, personal, courteous and effective. As always.
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Fast, efficient
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been going to Dr. Tachau for years and grateful for the good care. He also always has a positive attitude and will always answer questions.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/22/20
I needed an issue with my eye checked immediately. I was in to see a doctor 40 minutes later. The doctors here are very knowledgeable and thorough. I never feel rushed through and always have my questions answered. This is a very professional office with excellent ophthalmologists.
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/14/20
The visit was a pleasant experience with very friendly people.
Emily E.
Submitted 09/11/20
Appreciative that I was put into the schedule on an emergency basis - problem resolved that day. Many thanks!
John A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great eye care.
Julia M.
Submitted 09/01/20
The staff is very friendly and curtious. Dr. Tachau is an amazing doctor and I like how he jokes and makes me comfortable at each visit.
Gilbert M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great place to go
Paul M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Erlinda G.
Submitted 08/27/20
I would highly recommend Dr Tachau to anyone that needs good eye care.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very safe & efficient.
Josephine S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Thibodeaux has been my eye care provider since I moved to NM is 2014. I appreciate his professionalism.
Marissa L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great service been seen here for over 10 years.