Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

262 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duncan W.
Submitted 04/16/21
All very quick and efficient. Got the info I need.
Aaron O.
Submitted 04/05/21
The absolute best personalized eye care in Santa Fe. The staff is very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Everyone here really makes you feel like you're a VIP.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great!! Everyone was very professional and caring.
John R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very professional and friendly
Curtis L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Good Staff, Good experience.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great visit with Dr. Thibodeaux.
Roberta C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Professionalism, personal relationship with client, care, and honesty.
Jayden G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr.Thibodeaux was amazing with my child and great experience
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Thibodeaux is congenial, knowledgeable, and has taught me more about my vision and correction than I'd learned in 67 (yes, 67) years of wearing spectacles. He referred me to a top-notch cataract surgeon.
Kori V.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Tachau was enthusiastic and took his time to explain things to me. All of the staff were sweet and attentive. This was possibly one of my best experiences at an optometrist!
Karen B.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Tachau is very thoughtful and straightforward with his patients. I greatly appreciate that in a doctor.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent service as always
Caitlin O.
Submitted 02/25/21
It was great
Sandra H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always professional.
Judith M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent and professional
Jane M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Thibodeaux is a perceptive & attentive professional & always provides me with an excellent eye exam & an accurate prescription.
Rodolfo M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Thibodeaux has been my eye doctor for at least a decade. I trust him and he has taken good care of my eyes for a very long time. Very good doctor.
Signe L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Complete professional care. Every procedure is explained as well as test results. I only have 1 pair of eyes - Dr. Thibodeaux is who I want monitoring and caring for them. Signe Lindell
Anne B.
Submitted 02/03/21
The front desk staff s always professional and cordial. I've been with Dr. Thibodeaux for years and enjoy my visits, his knowledge and excellent care.