Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

237 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Correctly dentified the problem.
Gloria B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Was treated good & were patient with me when having trouble with taking pictures of my eyes. All in all was treated good as always. They r all really nice. Glad I found him as my doctor.
Edward B.
Submitted 01/14/21
As always, Dr. Thibodeaux and his staff were very thorough, professional and courteous.
Diana M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Thibodaux has always been very professional and extremely thorough.
Patricia A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent service!
Tyra S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Thibidoux is the best!! I appreciate his professionalism and taking time in explaining medical terminology into layperson terms!!
Virginia G.
Submitted 12/30/20
As always, Dr. Thibodeaux helped me understand the meaning of skipping an application of my eye drops for glaucoma. I am very grateful to him and have always found him helpful, perfectly honest about my condition, completely knowledgeable, and also--a great guy.
Glen N.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very professional. Clear and detailed explanation of everything that was done.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very professional and caring staff, essentially zero waiting for any service and very well maintained facility.
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/19/20
I sincerely appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Thibodeaux is awesome.
Emily E.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional and helpful.
Jameson C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Thank you for taking time to check out my irritated eye. Really appreciate it.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 12/05/20
Oh my goodness, Dr. Tachau and the staff were absolutely amazing!!! He was so polite and informative. I would recommend them very highly.
Eugene C.
Submitted 11/25/20
The visit was thorough and professional with mutual respect between patient and staff.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very thorough exam and friendly, professionalism all the way.
Nora Jean S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Always the best customer service in this office!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Thibodeaux know what he is doing. He was able to get the right prescription for my eye when 2 other eye specialist couldn't. Great experience, professional, top notch!!!! the staff are friendly and make me feel welcome. highly Recommend!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly and competent staff with a great examination experience. I highly recommend this well thought out vision center. By the way, after the exam you can purchase your glasses, expertly fitted, right on the premises.
Amber H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Thibodeaux is always great! Best eye doctor I have ever had.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional, friendly, spotless clean and nice music :)