Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

613 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Della L.
Submitted 07/06/22
My appointment went well. They explained what was going on with my eyes and recommended what to do and sold me the items I needed.
Judith L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Each of the service personnel were kind and courteous and helpful and of course “doctor” is the best.
Dolores R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Have been with Dr. Thibodeaux for a number of years and he has always been very compassionate and professional.
Virginia C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Professional staff, timely, great expertise. Feel comfortable
Ben C.
Submitted 07/04/22
Office is always professional.
Rodolfo G.
Submitted 07/01/22
good
Rodney G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very thorough, very personable, also thoughtful. This applies to the whole staff in addition to the doctor.
Gary F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Xxx
Theresa R.
Submitted 06/28/22
No waiting, very professional and knowledgeable
Mollie T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good experience and visit
Nathaniel G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Thanks!
Laura Q.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very friendly, nice atmosphere.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Susie R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Thibodeaux is the best. He has always made my eye care a priority. I refer anyone that I know that needs eye care. Staff is very nice and Friendly. Thanks to all the staff. I
Roger K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Good care
Pete M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Had an emergency walk in and they fit me in the schedule and waited very little. Very happy with the professionalism and customer service from the entire staff. Will recommend
Charles B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent on all accounts. Professional, personable, timely. Every personal interaction from scheduling, to my visit with Dr. Tachau, and with billing was excellent. Thank you!
Raymond J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Thibodeaux is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions very clearly. I’d recommend him for anyone who, not only wants vision care, but would also like to understand why they are experiencing what they are experiencing and what can be done about it.
Dan G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Efficient and excellent Dr.
John B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent.