Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

252 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyra S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Thibidoux is the best!! I appreciate his professionalism and taking time in explaining medical terminology into layperson terms!!
Virginia G.
Submitted 12/30/20
As always, Dr. Thibodeaux helped me understand the meaning of skipping an application of my eye drops for glaucoma. I am very grateful to him and have always found him helpful, perfectly honest about my condition, completely knowledgeable, and also--a great guy.
Glen N.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very professional. Clear and detailed explanation of everything that was done.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very professional and caring staff, essentially zero waiting for any service and very well maintained facility.
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/19/20
I sincerely appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Thibodeaux is awesome.
Emily E.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional and helpful.
Jameson C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Thank you for taking time to check out my irritated eye. Really appreciate it.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 12/05/20
Oh my goodness, Dr. Tachau and the staff were absolutely amazing!!! He was so polite and informative. I would recommend them very highly.
Eugene C.
Submitted 11/25/20
The visit was thorough and professional with mutual respect between patient and staff.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very thorough exam and friendly, professionalism all the way.
Nora Jean S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Always the best customer service in this office!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Thibodeaux know what he is doing. He was able to get the right prescription for my eye when 2 other eye specialist couldn't. Great experience, professional, top notch!!!! the staff are friendly and make me feel welcome. highly Recommend!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly and competent staff with a great examination experience. I highly recommend this well thought out vision center. By the way, after the exam you can purchase your glasses, expertly fitted, right on the premises.
Amber H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Thibodeaux is always great! Best eye doctor I have ever had.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional, friendly, spotless clean and nice music :)
Linda H.
Submitted 10/30/20
He was funny, thoughtful and very kind. I enjoyed my visit
Maria W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Professional and efficient.
Steven C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. T and his staff are terrific! My hubby and I came together. The technician's I had were Helen and Jonathan... they were great! Dr. T listened to our concerns and clearly explained what he believed was the best course of action.
Gerard M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Thibodeau is a fantastic eye doctor! He always goes the extra mile to make sure my vision is as sharp as possible. I really appreciate that about him and his staff.
Robin H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Terrific