Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

224 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great eye care.
Julia M.
Submitted 09/01/20
The staff is very friendly and curtious. Dr. Tachau is an amazing doctor and I like how he jokes and makes me comfortable at each visit.
Gilbert M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great place to go
Paul M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Erlinda G.
Submitted 08/27/20
I would highly recommend Dr Tachau to anyone that needs good eye care.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very safe & efficient.
Josephine S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Thibodeaux has been my eye care provider since I moved to NM is 2014. I appreciate his professionalism.
Marissa L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great service been seen here for over 10 years.
Manuel E.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Thibodeaux is a professional in every sense of the word. His expertise and attention to detail have ensured that I have always received the correct prescriptions. He is not only thorough but also easy to work with and always willing to take the time to discuss my concerns and respond to questions. The staff is exemplary in their interactions with customers; they are very cordial, patient, respectful and very attentive. Accent on Vision is also following safe covid-19 practices. For example, all eyewear frames that customers try on are sanitized prior to placing them back on the display shelves. I highly recommend Accent on Vision.
Eddie G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Thibodeaux is personable and makes you feel relaxed when sitting in the examination chair. He is definitely an expert in his field. The staff were Kind, welcoming and treated me professionally.
Georgia O.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent Doctor and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!
Chris D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr.Tachau is the shit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. 2 thumbs up
Kathryn H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Thibodaux explained my eye issue thoroughly and answered all my questions. I was very pleased with my care.
David A.
Submitted 08/10/20
Best prostrate massage ever!
Jill N.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very professional office staff and super friendly and helpful. Dr. Thibodaux is the best and so great with my awful vision. Takes his time to explain and answer all my questions.
Diana L.
Submitted 07/23/20
I always feel good whenever I see Dr. Thibodeaux!! He is one of my favorite Doctor! He is very knowledgeable and his staff are welcoming‼️ A 5 star rating‼️ Diana Lautens
Pamela R.
Submitted 07/22/20
The COVID-19 protocols were evident and efficient Masks all around. Lots of surface cleaning. A tech with a spray bottle and wipes was ready to take over the exam room as soon as I left.
Diana S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have confidence in Dr Thibodeaux. He explains things clearly and thoroughly.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Tachau and staff are very professional and friendly. Visit was excellent.