Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

613 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional and friendly staff
Mable A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Tachau is very professional and easy to talk to.
Ruth Ann M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Knowledge and explain the entire process
Jeanne J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional experience. Good reception and care.
Pam W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Friendly and efficient staff.
Terreva S.
Submitted 06/13/22
I had my first “TEAR CARE” procedure. It is similar to the LipiFlow treatment, The heat feels so good on your eyelid’s. I feel like he got so much more out when he did the expressing. I liked the Procedure & booked another one in July. Thank You Accent Vision & Dr. Thibodeaux.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Thibodeaux is very thorough and professional. I am very confident that I am getting the best care.
Mary P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Efficient Courteous
David N.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great service, caring staff
John H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Tachau was very thorough & explained everything he was doing to me.
Charlene S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Tachau goes above and beyond to give his patient the best care. He takes his time to make sure all your needs are met. Technicians and office staff are extremely friendly. Great quality and choices for eye wear and sunglasses.
Thomas V.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr . T always explains in depth
Malini D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional and helpful
Gary T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Professional, exceptional, competent, and friendly staff.
Josie T.
Submitted 06/07/22
The staff is pleasant & Dr. Thibdeaux is very knowledgeable.
Frances S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional and helps with decisions. Always the best care!
Judy O.
Submitted 06/07/22
The best eye exam i have ever had
Nicolas C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good and satisfying customer service thanks for all the support you guys have towards us customers thank you again
Charles P.
Submitted 06/04/22
Always greeted and excellent service.
Willow S.
Submitted 06/04/22
All practitioners were very kind and provided a thorough and comfortable experience.