Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

118 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lysa D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Thibodeaux is thorough, professional and personable. Always have a great experience at my visits.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great service
Cheryl T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, listened to my needs and met them. Great experience- I recommend to all my friends.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Thibodeau always gives good, honest advice.
George C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very satisfying and reassuring.
Joshua M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional
Kailih T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent lab and office space !great equipped eye machines. Very friendly glasses technicians.
Debora S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very clear, concise and his explanations easy to follow
Miguel S.
Submitted 10/15/19
During an eye emergency, Dr. Dwight Thibodeaux and his staff scheduled me immediately, diagnosed my situation and scheduled a follow up appointment to make sure all was okay. Truly glad he was referred to us.
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Thibodeaux for 16 years. Always pleased with him and all of the staff. Highly recommend
Aurelia R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent personal service, thorough, professional care.
Joseph G.
Submitted 10/10/19
All around great experience. Appointment was on time. No waiting. All staff is great. Dr. Tachau is outstanding
Eleanor M.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was having dry eye problems and received a medication to help.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I love Dr. Thibodeaux and his staff. I've never seen better in my life. He's thorough and conscientious. Very professional staff but they're always warm and friendly. Plus, they all love my grandson.
Vicki L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tachau and the gal in optical were awesome. Front desk - not so much.
Yvon V.
Submitted 10/03/19
Got a good modern and complete eye examination
Jean B.
Submitted 10/03/19
He is a pure delight - seeing this eye doctor is fun, plus he seems to know everything there is to know about the eye and the various eye issues we all endure in this dry climate. Thank you Dwight Thibodeaux for all the reassurance you give me.
Rico L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Nice new facility, great eye doctors and employees, Aaron was great.
Michelle E.
Submitted 09/30/19
I was treated nicely by staff and they made sure when I left I got everything I needed
Christal S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I was very satisfied with The service I was provided by the staff and the doctor.