Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

118 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Love the new place, front desk girls are wonderful, and Dr Thibodeaux is very reassuring and knowledge.
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/26/19
I just made an appointment to finish my annual xrays and exam for new glasses if needed. I have always been amazed at the skill used to provide the answers I needed for eye care problems. There has been infinite patience in helping me find the glasses I needed for my work as a musician, librarian, driver,etc. Sometimes this involved last minute help as I left for overseas work I am always grateful to have care by a doctor who has my history in mind but is also always on the cutting edge of his profession. Staff is also fine ensenble glasxrays and exam for ne
Rosalie B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Efficient, friendly effective care.
Marvin W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Thibodeau is the best doctor I’ve ever had.
Thomas V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Paul, is a very good eye doctor and I love him very much
Geraldine M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been very happy with them. I have recommended other people. My son recommended me.
Molly R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent service and love new office
Ira L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent attention to the patient as well as the staff’s helpfulness. Thanks
Charles T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent exam very satisfied.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent professional service
Michael R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Staff is always very friendly, polite and professional. Dr. Tachau of course is great. Friendly and informative. Great chair-side manner.
Eva N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr thibodeaux is very accurate and funny on top was a great visit
Maria S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very professional attention from everyone
Ray F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Friendly & thorough
Ben R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Professional friendly service.
Carmen C.
Submitted 09/04/19
I have Never had a bad experience with Dr. Thibedeaux. I found Him 30 years ago working at Walmart and followed him since then. The staff is always wonderful and go out of their way to make my visit pleasant.
Reina G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great service! Dr. with very nice and knowledgeable and staff was super friendly and helpful.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/30/19
I have a toxicity exam yearly. Accent on Vision makes it easy and quick as possible.
Davis S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good visit
Marissa S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good visit