Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

118 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia V.
Submitted 08/01/19
Both front and back office staff are very friendly and very informative on what they will be doing during my visit. Doctor had a wonderful demeanor and explanatory in what was needed and to what would be best for me. I would highly recommended this Doctor and office for Vision needs.
Roman V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional! All options were explained thoroughly!
Amy T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Wonderful optician Elizabeth helped me pick my frames so quickly and efficiently. Dr Thibodeaux was so experienced and knowledgeable
Mona S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Tachau has performed various procedures and recommendations over a course of a year which have improved my dry eyes so that they are now comfortable.
Judith M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly staff.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/30/19
I had an emergency situation where I had gotten a sharp object in my eye. Accent on Vision made every effort to get me in as soon as possible to deal with the situation. I’m so thankful to have Dr. Thibodeaux and his wonderful staff in my life.
Judith K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great as always.
David N.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Thibodeau has always been forthright in his assessment of my exam. Have been under his care for several years and have no complaints. Office staff have always been accommodating, supportive, and professional. Great experience.
Katharine A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always good to get a check up - had to wait a really long time but in the end the appt went fast
Ruth V.
Submitted 07/23/19
Perfect outcome-no glaucoma!
Marie V.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very happy with office staff, state of the art equipment, and doctor. Good visit!
Jack I.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very pleased with the service
Maria S.
Submitted 07/23/19
I will be a forever patient of Dr Thibodeaux. Fortunately, at 76, I return every year for my annual examination.
Gary H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly and highly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Thibodeaux is kind,gentle, and highly professional.
Donald C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Tachau and his staff are great at what they do. My exam was quick and pleasant, with every step taken to make sure my vision is what it should be. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing eye Care.
Dwight H.
Submitted 07/23/19
As usual my experience at Accent on Vision was very positive. The procedure that I had to undergo was thoroughly explained to me as were the associated costs prior to beginning the process. Everyone was very professional and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. Great job!
Judith T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very nice . I felt well taken care of.
Rebeca S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Dwigth Thibodeaux is very polite, professional and I feel very confident in his diagnosis!
Noe V.
Submitted 07/22/19
I woke up with terrific pain in my left eye. I could hardly open it. I called Dr. Thibodeaux at 7AM and explained the situation. He told that could see right away. It turned out that I had a scratched cornea and was able to take care of the problem right away. I was able to go to work with no pain and able to see out of the eye.
Jeannette A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great! Polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very informative.