How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

208 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita D.
Submitted 12/17/19
This is the second time I have had an eye emergency and both times they have been able to quickly work me in their busy schedule. Great service and staff.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/15/19
I was seen on time. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Nourollah K.
Submitted 12/15/19
Fast and great job on my eyes.
Kay M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I highly recommend Dr. Tachau. I have a difficult time finding contact lenses that fit my eyes and correct my very poor vision. Dr. Tachau has been very patient with my case and has gone the extra mile to find a solution.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/11/19
This is the 3rd visit for my annual eye exam with Dr. Thibodeaux and have always found it a pleasant experience. The staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was a very good experience, did not wait very long, I was taken care of in very respectful manner.
Shirley L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Thorough & caring
Consuelo S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Prompt and pleasant! All were courteous!
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent Doctor, very efficient organization and nice office.
Carol R.
Submitted 12/07/19
Caring and considerate with clear explanations of concerns.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/06/19
He's amazing
Pedro S.
Submitted 12/03/19
The doctor was very informative!
James G.
Submitted 12/03/19
I am very appreciative and pleased that Dr. Thibodeaux takes the time to explain the results and particulars of the scans/photos taken of my inner eye, optic nerve, etc.
Diane M.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been a patient of this office for years and years. Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. Love Dr.Thibodeaux-he’s the best.
Sarah T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very efficient and congenial office.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Tachau is very knowledgeable, interested in his patients and very pleasant!
James E.
Submitted 11/08/19
He put my mind at ease over a recient change in my vision.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 11/08/19
I find it EXTREMELY ANNOYING to get these surveys every time I go anywhere. If I had problem you would definitely hear about it.
Stephen Q.
Submitted 11/08/19
Explains everything about the health of the eyes. Patience. Pleasant. Have the ability to put one to ease. And fantastic about arranging a sign language interpreter!! Thanks!
Richard L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent as always.