Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

118 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very thing was great.
Dale R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Quality eye care in a comfortable environment.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Professional staff, excellent service and Doctors Tachau & Thibodeaux are the best!
Felix H.
Submitted 07/19/19
As always great staff and experience
Virginia G.
Submitted 07/19/19
It's always good to see Dr. Thibodeaux and learn more about my vision situation, and even to be reminded of what I've forgotten to do! Michelle was also helpful and friendly. Another great visit with excellent care.
Judith S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Thibodeaux is the most caring competent eye doctor I’ve ever had. Very grateful to have him.
Amada S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always a great experience for me. I always get the help I need with no issues.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Learned so much today about my condition...thank you
Beth B.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is friendly, Dr. Thibadeaux explains what he is doing well. He always takes a little time to have a friendly conversation.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly and professional staff, front check out receptionist very friendly, and also the male tech that assisted doctor, bee sweet!!!’n
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/18/19
All veeery good! Just a bit too long of wait
Anna Jane H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I am grateful, as always, to see Dr. Thibodeaux and have his expert care! Have just visited him twice in the terrific new offices, and heartily approve. ~ Anna Jane Hays
Linda M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Doctor explained the results of the examination in a way that I could understand.
Linda R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Pleased with entire visit.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional and thorough exam. Great job as always
Josie T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Thibodeaux is very knowledgeable & pleasant. He explains what he is doing, he answers my questions as well. The staff is polite & pleasant. Wait time was also shorter today.
Gene S.
Submitted 07/17/19
All staff very professional and friendly.