Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

154 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louie V.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very nice experience was really nice
Betty B.
Submitted 08/21/19
professional and efficient
Jeffery A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent all around. What a great staff and great service.
Bertina D.
Submitted 08/16/19
He was thorough with his explanations.
Everett Z.
Submitted 08/12/19
Hardly any wait time at all, and very courteous and fast service. Very pleased with this visit.
Dominic L.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Tachau was very thorough and informative.
Karen C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Tachau took time with us. He was very thorough and explained procedures while giving us options. Very kind and helpful with my 90 year old dad.
Rudy G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Professional, friendly and understanding
Forrest C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Short wait time. Very organized and professional.
Lucille L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Thibedeaux comes highly recommended. I was referred to him by Dr. Brian Boxer-Wachler in Beverly Hills, CA after corrective cornea surgery for Keratoconus and I needed a Doctor in NM. I have been so impressed with the level of professionalism and expertise Dr. Thibedeaux has shown. I am in good hands.
Leopoldo T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Quick appointment. Dr. T listened, diagnosed, explained in layman's terms and made follow-up plans.
Kelley R.
Submitted 08/06/19
FRiendly abd knowledable
Jenny C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great office... thorough and caring staff.
Vivian N.
Submitted 08/06/19
The care is excellent. The entire staff is professional & very helpful.
Debbie L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Visits to Dr Tachau are always awesome. I never feel rushed and all my questions are answered. Dr Tachau has a delightful bedside manner and I feel like he really cares and knows me and my eye issues. I always recommend him to my friends!
Minh V.
Submitted 08/03/19
I love my doctor!!!
Cynthia V.
Submitted 08/01/19
Both front and back office staff are very friendly and very informative on what they will be doing during my visit. Doctor had a wonderful demeanor and explanatory in what was needed and to what would be best for me. I would highly recommended this Doctor and office for Vision needs.
Roman V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional! All options were explained thoroughly!
Amy T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Wonderful optician Elizabeth helped me pick my frames so quickly and efficiently. Dr Thibodeaux was so experienced and knowledgeable
Mona S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Tachau has performed various procedures and recommendations over a course of a year which have improved my dry eyes so that they are now comfortable.