How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

208 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aurelia R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent personal service, thorough, professional care.
Joseph G.
Submitted 10/10/19
All around great experience. Appointment was on time. No waiting. All staff is great. Dr. Tachau is outstanding
Eleanor M.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was having dry eye problems and received a medication to help.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I love Dr. Thibodeaux and his staff. I've never seen better in my life. He's thorough and conscientious. Very professional staff but they're always warm and friendly. Plus, they all love my grandson.
Vicki L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tachau and the gal in optical were awesome. Front desk - not so much.
Yvon V.
Submitted 10/03/19
Got a good modern and complete eye examination
Jean B.
Submitted 10/03/19
He is a pure delight - seeing this eye doctor is fun, plus he seems to know everything there is to know about the eye and the various eye issues we all endure in this dry climate. Thank you Dwight Thibodeaux for all the reassurance you give me.
Rico L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Nice new facility, great eye doctors and employees, Aaron was great.
Michelle E.
Submitted 09/30/19
I was treated nicely by staff and they made sure when I left I got everything I needed
Christal S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I was very satisfied with The service I was provided by the staff and the doctor.
Rosa F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Love the new place, front desk girls are wonderful, and Dr Thibodeaux is very reassuring and knowledge.
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/26/19
I just made an appointment to finish my annual xrays and exam for new glasses if needed. I have always been amazed at the skill used to provide the answers I needed for eye care problems. There has been infinite patience in helping me find the glasses I needed for my work as a musician, librarian, driver,etc. Sometimes this involved last minute help as I left for overseas work I am always grateful to have care by a doctor who has my history in mind but is also always on the cutting edge of his profession. Staff is also fine ensenble glasxrays and exam for ne
Rosalie B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Efficient, friendly effective care.
Marvin W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Thibodeau is the best doctor I’ve ever had.
Thomas V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Paul, is a very good eye doctor and I love him very much
Geraldine M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been very happy with them. I have recommended other people. My son recommended me.
Molly R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent service and love new office
Ira L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent attention to the patient as well as the staff’s helpfulness. Thanks
Charles T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent exam very satisfied.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent professional service