Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

224 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent experience, informed staff and Dr. was the best. Bob Burke 10/25/19.
Mindy T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Been going to Dr. Tachau for years. He's always available in case of an emergency and always takes his time to make sure everything is alright!
Carol W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Tests that were needed were well explained, and the evaluation from the exams were defined in detail by the Dr.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Tachau and his staff were very nice and thorough.
Mark F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great!
Susanne S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Professional, knowledgeable staff, and an office with state-of-the-art equipment are a winning combination. Dr. Thibodeaux is personable and provides excellent care treating a range of eye issues. I trust him completely.
Lysa D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Thibodeaux is thorough, professional and personable. Always have a great experience at my visits.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great service
Cheryl T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, listened to my needs and met them. Great experience- I recommend to all my friends.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Thibodeau always gives good, honest advice.
George C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very satisfying and reassuring.
Joshua M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional
Kailih T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent lab and office space !great equipped eye machines. Very friendly glasses technicians.
Debora S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very clear, concise and his explanations easy to follow
Miguel S.
Submitted 10/15/19
During an eye emergency, Dr. Dwight Thibodeaux and his staff scheduled me immediately, diagnosed my situation and scheduled a follow up appointment to make sure all was okay. Truly glad he was referred to us.
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Thibodeaux for 16 years. Always pleased with him and all of the staff. Highly recommend
Aurelia R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent personal service, thorough, professional care.
Joseph G.
Submitted 10/10/19
All around great experience. Appointment was on time. No waiting. All staff is great. Dr. Tachau is outstanding
Eleanor M.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was having dry eye problems and received a medication to help.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I love Dr. Thibodeaux and his staff. I've never seen better in my life. He's thorough and conscientious. Very professional staff but they're always warm and friendly. Plus, they all love my grandson.