Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Accent Vision Specialists

Optometric Physicians & Dry Eye Disease Specialists located in Santa Fe, NM

186 total reviews

Accent Vision Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accent Vision Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 07/23/19
I will be a forever patient of Dr Thibodeaux. Fortunately, at 76, I return every year for my annual examination.
Gary H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly and highly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Thibodeaux is kind,gentle, and highly professional.
Donald C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Tachau and his staff are great at what they do. My exam was quick and pleasant, with every step taken to make sure my vision is what it should be. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing eye Care.
Dwight H.
Submitted 07/23/19
As usual my experience at Accent on Vision was very positive. The procedure that I had to undergo was thoroughly explained to me as were the associated costs prior to beginning the process. Everyone was very professional and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. Great job!
Judith T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very nice . I felt well taken care of.
Rebeca S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Dwigth Thibodeaux is very polite, professional and I feel very confident in his diagnosis!
Noe V.
Submitted 07/22/19
I woke up with terrific pain in my left eye. I could hardly open it. I called Dr. Thibodeaux at 7AM and explained the situation. He told that could see right away. It turned out that I had a scratched cornea and was able to take care of the problem right away. I was able to go to work with no pain and able to see out of the eye.
Jeannette A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great! Polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very informative.
William W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very thing was great.
Dale R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Quality eye care in a comfortable environment.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Professional staff, excellent service and Doctors Tachau & Thibodeaux are the best!
Felix H.
Submitted 07/19/19
As always great staff and experience
Virginia G.
Submitted 07/19/19
It's always good to see Dr. Thibodeaux and learn more about my vision situation, and even to be reminded of what I've forgotten to do! Michelle was also helpful and friendly. Another great visit with excellent care.
Judith S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Thibodeaux is the most caring competent eye doctor I’ve ever had. Very grateful to have him.
Amada S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always a great experience for me. I always get the help I need with no issues.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Learned so much today about my condition...thank you
Beth B.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is friendly, Dr. Thibadeaux explains what he is doing well. He always takes a little time to have a friendly conversation.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly and professional staff, front check out receptionist very friendly, and also the male tech that assisted doctor, bee sweet!!!’n
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/18/19
All veeery good! Just a bit too long of wait